Machines Don't Care - Full Track List Announced

Machines Don't Care is a new collaborative project from the biggest names in the big bass scene right now. Its pretty amazing really, all these artists working together, like a who's who of current club/blog faves. Herve, Sinden, Toddla T, Trevor Loveys, Fake Blood, Serocee, Drop the Lime, Affie Yusef and Ireland's own Detboi! These guys have taken the typical fidgity Dubsided sound and mashed it up to fook with Bassline, Raggae, Oldskool Rave, Dancehall, Hip Hop and Garage sounds to create the sound of summer 08. This is gonna be huge and understandably the lads are doing their best to prevent leaks but they released a 12 minute mix a while back with snippets of a lot of the tracks on it. check it here:
MDC Mini Mix (zshare)
Track listing for album:
Afro Jacker (Herve and Sinden)
Beat Bang (Herve and Trevor Loveys)
Drop It to The Floor (Herve, Sinden and Fake Blood)
Badman (Herve, Toddla T and Serocee)
Spycatcher (Herve and Drop The Lime)
Jugs (Sinden and Detboi)
Trouble on the Floor (Trevor Loveys and Fake Blood)
On a Roll Man (Herve, Trevor Loveys and Affie Yusef)
Junk (Herve and Trevor Loveys)
How Ya'll Like Me Now (Detboi and Toddla T)
Soundboy Massive (Herve and Detboi)
Its released on July 7th and is gonna blow bass bins all over the world as well as ignite the hype machine!

See em' live!
Detboi in Andrews Lane on the 28th June.
Count (aka Herve) & Sinden at Electric Picnic in September.


Anonymous said...

Interacting with a computer using a keyboard and mouse is really starting to get old.EOT Cranes I recently purchased a Tablet netbook

and I have found the touch screen interface a pleasure to use over using the mouse; coupled with

Vista's excellent handwriting recognition, the tablet has become my number one machine for use


sam said...

I actually enjoyed reading through this posting.Many thanks

EOT Cranes